Skinz

#issalish

IRIS VAN HERPEN COUTURE SPRING/SUMMER 2020 🐠🖤 Look 21 | @issalien Styling | @patti_wilson Hair | @martincullen65 Make-up | @chiaolihsu Thank you @irisvanherpen | @women_paris | @sarahcrosstown 😘 #IrisVanHerpen #IVH #PFW #Couture #SS2020 #FashionShow #IssaLish #Casting


4💬Normal

@issalien #backstage at @balmain #ss20 #rtw #paris #fashionshow during #pfw #fashionweek #pfwss20 #balmain #sonnyphotos #takemypicture #issalish To see more photos from backstage go to my blog www.sonnyphotos.com #sonnyvandevelde


2💬Normal

Kaia Gerber (@kaiagerber), Maike Inga (@maike.inga), Issa Lish (@issalien), Bella Hadid (@bellahadid), Lulu Tenney (@iamlulu_nyc), Mammina Aker (@mckellyayor), Vittoria Ceretti (@vittoria) and Mariacarla Boscono (@mariacarlaboscono) walking for Tod’s (@tods) at MFW (@cameramoda) FW20 • #guinoguima #fashionatitsbest #milanofashionweek #tods #mfw #fw20 #fashionshow #mamminaaker #vittoriaceretti #mariacarlaboscono #kaiagerber #maikeinga #bellahadid #lulutenney #issalish


0💬Normal

#NEWS La top model mexicana Issa Lish desfilando para Tods Fall-Winter 2020 durante el Milan Fashion Week 👠 #issalish #runway #mfw #topmodel #tods #model #mexicanmodel #mexico #readytowear #cv #womenmilano @tods


0💬Normal

Issa Lish for Burberry Fall/Winter 2020 #issalish #burberry #fw20 #lfw


0💬Normal

Ugbad (@iamugbad), Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner), Luna Bijl (@mxlunaa), Birgit Kos (@birgitkos), Irina Shayk (@irinashayk), Hiandra Martinez (@hiandramartinez), Angelica Erthal (@angelicaerthal), Frankie Rayder, Faretta (@lafaretta) and Issa Lish (@issalien) walking for Burberry (@burberry) by Riccardo Tisci (@riccardotisci17) at LFW (@londonfashionweek) FW20 • #guinoguima #fashionatitsbest #burberry #riccardotisci #fw20 #fashionshow #frankierayder #londonfashionweek #lfw #ugbad #kendalljenner #faretta #lunabijl #birgitkos #irinashayk #hiandramartinez #issalish #angelicaerthal


0💬Normal

🧡 @issalien @marcjacobs


3💬Normal

#NEWS La top model mexicana Issa Lish desfilando para Burberry Fall-Winter 2020 durante el London Fashion Week 👠 #issalish #runway #lfw #topmodel #burberry #riccardotisci #model #mexicanmodel #mexico #readytowear #cv #nextmodelslondon @burberry


0💬Normal

My favourite looks: No. 17, No. 18, No. 79, No. 10, No. 23, No. 24, No. 9, No. 27, No. 77, No. 78. My #fashionjudgment : 8/10 Marc Jacobs Fall/Winter 2020 fashion show. Designer: Marc Jacobs. Date: 12th February 2020. Place: New York, USA. Opening models: #HannahMotler and #RemingtonWilliams from @dnamodels #YorgelisMarte from @imgmodels #AchenrinMadit from @theindustryny #JakeJunkins from @kollektiv_mgmt Closing models: #ArielNicholson from @dnamodels #fallwinter #fallwinter2020 #fashion #marcjacobs #saragracewallerstedt #kikiwillems #issalish #oliviavinten #alekwek #rachelmarx #sashaknysh #awarmou #junomitchell #mileycyrus


0💬Normal

#NEWS La top model mexicana Issa Lish desfilando para Tommy Hilfiger Fall-Winter 2020 durante el London Fashion Week 🌸 #issalish #runway #lfw #topmodel #model #tommyhilfiger #mexicanmodel #mexico #tommyxlewis #readytowear #cv #nextmodelslondon @tommyhilfiger


0💬Normal

Next Page